Reviews

flirtwith.com
This is an awful

1 star is too much for this ite, you should be allowed to rate it the 0 stars it deserves. Read their privacy policy before you even think about signing up, what they can get away with is disgraceful,…. More

ritaldu673o - September 5, 2021
SharekAlomre.com
Please all be aware!!

Does anyone know how you complain to this site higher senior management?? There are continuously taking money from my account on random occasions without my authorisation using my bank details stored….. More

sardynm0 - September 4, 2021
dilmil.co
Don't waste your money and time

This site is a total scam! There are just women advertising their Instagram accounts here. Don’t waste your money and time.

izidoroiy - September 3, 2021
YourChristianDate.com
Extortionate app

This app gives you no matches. Apparently over 50 people like me. Why am I not getting any matches then? Why is it not showing these people and letting me swipe on them? Just a scam to get you to pay …. More

gadiavasfk - September 2, 2021
YourLatinMates.com
A complete rip off

Terrible. A complete rip off. They charge for features they don’t provide. The women are pretentious and 90 % fake profiles. Garbage

andsvarshq - September 1, 2021
YourLoveMeet.com
They didn't get back

I joined this site and initially had no issues. If you like a girl and they like you it’s a Match and the girl has to make the first move. Sounds sensible! The problem is you run out of people rather …. More

clandestimevg - August 31, 2021
LetmeDate.com
AVOID

It’s OK for women to pose provocatively in bikinis in their pictures but not OK for a guy to post a beach picture topless?? A running theme, as all the posts on their social media are pro feminist and…. More

blaterare0t - August 30, 2021
Tubit.com
Horrendous account

Horrendous account 1lst 1 I have paid for, no responses on the 1s you match with either web bate or a site that doesn’t know how to behave in a professional manner!!!!

heilsplanj4 - August 29, 2021
Lovinga.com
This app is dangerous

This app is dangerous as hell lately. The male side is extremely predatory and there’s more than enough stories of people being sexually abused and their abusers still being kept on this site. The wom…. More

startatit1 - August 28, 2021
Datemyage.com
Customer service none existent

Amazingly after paid for lifetime premium membership block my account some fabricated fake report I was using for business purchases . I’ve emailed many times no reply or investigation just me well ou…. More

gonjenjem16 - August 27, 2021
Match.com
I didn't like the app

First I didn’t like the app, so I asked for account to be removed. Second, when you asked for you account & personal details to be removed, they asked for the last accessed date and date of transactio…. More

xonsmilex2d - August 26, 2021
VictoriaHearts.com
Simply liars and scammers

They then tell you to contact them and they will manually review it. I did this and got a generic response again saying I violated the terms but can’t tell me what I did and no manual review. Simply l…. More

gpfvk - August 25, 2021