Beware. Bumble will charge you anyways after you close and delete your account. You have to go into your apple store account to unsubscribe, and they won’t refund you when you tell them you were not asked to do so, when you closed your account. You were supposed to read the fine print when you sign up for Bumble and then remember that 3 months later. Bumble is a scam.